Marketing Point

Marketing Tips and Tricks

Thisara Perera, the all-time best player of the Sri Lanka cricket team, is the only lucky winner of all the previous BPL tournaments. Thisara is the only lucky player.

Tisara Perera was able to make a big impression on the BPL tournament which is being held this time, but the captain of the team told him such a story

Leave comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.